## AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sickle Cell Disease

## Tuesday, September 07, 2010 12:00 PM Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Mr. Germaine Johnson, Chair Dr. David Becton, Vice Chair Dr. Bob West Ms. Christine Patterson Ms. Kimberly Hayman Ms. Idonia Trotter Mr. David Deere Ms. Jewellyne Walker Dr. Jocelyn Elders

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Chairman, Mr. Germaine Johnson
- C. Consideration to approve Minutes of August 26, 2010 (EXHIBIT C)
- D. Discussion of Budgetary matters
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment