AGENDA Task Force on Water Source Protection

Tuesday, September 29, 2009 11:00 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas Legislative Members		
Mr. Ken Gould Mr. Bill Watkins Mr. Tom Rimmer Mr. Jimmy Wallace Ms. Kate Althoff	Mr. Randy Easley Mr. John Fowler Mr. Wally Loveless Mr. Bill Brice Mr. Bruce Leggitt	Mr. Randy Young Judge Preston Scroggin Mr. Jim von Tungein Dr. Delia Haak Mr. Ryan Benefield

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Chairs, Senator Steve Faris and Representative John Edwards
- C. History and Purpose of Task Force by Representative John Edwards
- D. Information Briefing on Waste Disposal Systems in Arkansas
 - a. Jeff Stone, Chief Engineer, Arkansas Department of Health
 - b. Terry Paul, Environmental Health Branch Chief, Arkansas

Department of Health

- E. Committee Discussion
- F. Adjournment