## AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Criteria and Qualifications for Chiefs of Police

Wednesday, October 17, 2007 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

**Legislative Members** 

Sen. Jerry Taylor, Chair

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Rep. George Overbey, Chair

Mayor Dennis Ramsey Mr. Allen Hamby Mayor Robert Patrick Chief Robert Harrison Mr. James Clark Dr. Jeff Walker Chief Danny E. Bradley

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Co-Chairs
  - 1. Senator Jerry Taylor
  - 2. Representative George Overbey
- C. Introduction of the Members
- D. Comments by the Legislative Sponsor of Act 287 of 2007
  - Senator Mary Anne Salmon
- E. Organizational Meeting
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"