AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Criteria and Qualifications for Chiefs of Police

Wednesday, January 09, 2008 01:30 PM Statehouse Convention Center - Fulton Room Little Rock, Arkansas

1 60	IPIF	ative	Mem	bers

Sen. Jerry Taylor, Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. George Overbey, Chair

Mayor Dennis Ramsey Mr. Allen Hamby Mayor Robert Patrick Chief Robert Harrison Mr. James Clark Dr. Jeff Walker Chief Danny E. Bradley

- A. Call to Order
- B. Roll Call
- C. Chairmen Remarks
- D. Consideration to Approve October 17, 2007, Minutes
- E. Committee Discussion
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"