## AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Criteria and Qualifications for Chiefs of Police

Tuesday, April 29, 2008 09:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

**Legislative Members** 

Sen. Jerry Taylor, Chair

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Rep. George Overbey, Chair

Chief Danny E. Bradley Mr. James Clark Mr. Allen Hamby Chief Robert Harrison Mayor Robert Patrick Mayor Dennis Ramsey Dr. Jeff Walker

- A. Call to Order
- B. Review and Approval of Minutes, January 9, 2008
- C. Chairmen Remarks
  - 1. Senator Jerry Taylor
  - 2. Representative George Overbey
- D. Requested Information from Last Meeting
  - 1. Mr. Phil Price, Bureau of Legislative Research
  - 2. Mr. Mark Hayes, Arkansas Municipal League
- E. Committee Discussion
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"