AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Criteria and Qualifications for Chiefs of Police

Monday, October 06, 2008 09:30 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Jerry Taylor, Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. George Overbey, Chair

Chief Danny E. Bradley Mr. James Clark Mr. Allen Hamby Chief Robert Harrison Mayor Robert Patrick Mayor Dennis Ramsey Dr. Jeff Walker

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Co-Chairs
 - 1. Senator Jerry Taylor
 - 2. Representative George Overbey
- C. Review and Approval of Minutes, April 29, 2008
- D. Comments by Chiefs of Police
- E. Comments by Mayors or Arkansas Municipal League
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"