AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Criteria and Qualifications for Chiefs of Police

Tuesday, January 06, 2009 01:00 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Jerry Taylor, Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Mayor Dennis Ramsey Mr. Allen Hamby Mayor Robert Patrick Chief Robert Harrison Mr. James Clark Dr. Jeff Walker Chief Danny E. Bradley

Rep. George Overbey, Chair

A. Call to Order

- B. Comments by Co-Chairs
 - 1. Senator Jerry Taylor
 - 2. Representative George Overbey
- C. Review and Approval of Minutes, October 6, 2008
- D. Comments by Chiefs of Police
- E. Comments by Mayors or Arkansas Municipal League
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment