## **AGENDA** Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 01:00 PM Room 151, State Capitol

Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. David Burnett Sen. Missy Irvin

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Fran Flener Mr. Terry Love Ms. Lisa Ray Ms. Susan Rumph Ms. Willa Sanders

Ms. Joy Laney Ms. Jessica Hestand Ms. Michelle Anderson Ms. Teresa Belew Ms. Jackie Dedman Ms. Ann Brown

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jeremy Gillam

Ms. Wanda Williams

Ms. Otistene Smith Mr. Max Snowden Ms. Michelle Moore-Rather Mr. Fred Harvey Mr. Hank Wilkins, V

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from December 10, 2012 [Exhibit B]
- C. Opening Comments
- D. Election of Chair
- E. Review of 2012 Task Force Recommendations [Exhibit E]
- **Progress Report for 2013**
- G. Determining goals and priorities to be included in the Task Force Report to the General Assembly
- H. Discussion of future agenda items
- Other Business
- Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"