AGENDA Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention

Wednesday, October 17, 2007 01:00 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Jack Critcher Sen. Bill Pritchard

Fran Flener

Clifford Hawkins

Lakisha Johnson

Terrence Love Ann Patterson

Lisa Ray

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Fred Allen Rep. Gene Shelby

Laurie Reh Susan Rumph Willa Sanders Sanford Tollette Tommie Waters Teresa Belew

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Election of Chairman
- C. Introduction of Members
- D. Review of Act 629 of 2007 Creating Task Force
- E. Establish Goals & Objections as Determined by Act 629 of 2007
- F. Discussion on Meeting Jointly with the Task Force on Substance Abuse Treatment Services (Act 688 of 2007)
- G. Other Business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"