REVISED AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

October 21, 2011 01:00 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Mary Anne Salmon, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Uvalde Lindsey, Co-Chair

Dr. Charlie Green

Dr. Loretta Cochran Ms. Marjorie Greenberg Ms. Peggy Havdala Ms. Tina Krummel Ms. Dayna Miller Ms. Christy Plunkett Dr. Steve Kahler Ms. Leslie Henson-Kita Dr. Michael Martin Dr. Tyra Reid Ms. Dianna Varady Mr. Eric Moxley Ms. Maureen Bradshaw Ms. Karan Burnette

Dr. Jill James
Ms. Sharon Moone-Jochums
Ms. Karen Massey
Ms. Martha Kay Asti
Ms. Veronica Myers, ex officio
Ms. Tonya Russell, ex officio
Mr. Jay Bradford, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Chairs: **Senator Mary Anne Salmon Representative Uvalde Lindsey**
- C. Approval of August 19, 2011 Minutes [Exhibit C]
- D. Presentation of Smart 9-1-1 System

Bud Gray, Deputy Coordinator, North Little Rock Emergency Services Todd Miller, Vice President, Public Safety Services, Rave Mobile

E. Update on the Insurance Department's Progress on Developing Rules to Implement Insurance Coverage for Autism

Booth Rand, Managing Attorney, Arkansas Insurance Department

- F. First Responders Subcommittee Report

 Dr. Cheryl May, Director, Criminal Justice Institute
- G. Other Business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"