## AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

	Friday, July 20, 2012 01:00 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas	
	Legislative Members	
Sen. Mary Anne Salmon, Co-Chair	Non-Legislative Members	Rep. Uvalde Lindsey, Co-Chair
Ms. Maureen Bradshaw Ms. Karan Burnette Dr. Charlie Green Dr. Jill James Ms. Sharon Moone-Jochums Ms. Kay Michael Ms. Amanda Holsted	Dr. Loretta Cochran Ms. Marjorie Greenberg Ms. Dayna Miller Ms. Karen Massey Ms. Martha Kay Asti Dr. Steve Kahler Ms. Leslie Henson-Kita	Dr. Michael Martin Dr. Tyra Reid Ms. Dianna Varady Mr. Eric Moxley Ms. Tonya Russell, ex officio Mr. Jay Bradford, ex officio Ms. Veronica Myers, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Chairs: Senator Mary Anne Salmon Representative Uvalde Lindsey
- C. Approval of Minutes from the June 15, 2012 Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Update on UAMS Department of Pediatrics' CoBALT Project Budget Proposal Dr. Tyra Reid, UAMS
- E. Presentation of Transition from Public School to Career Education and Rehabilitation Services' Flowchart Martha Kay Asti, Department of Education Jim Moreland, Rehabilitation Services Robert Gunter, Career Education
- F. Discussion of the Flexibility Waiver for NCLB Dr. Laura Bednar, Assistant Commission Learning Services, ADE
- G. Other Business
- H. Adjournment