AGENDA

Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

Friday, June 21, 2013 01:30 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Uvalde Lindsey

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV

Ms. Martha Kay Asti Ms. Maureen Bradshaw Ms. Karan Burnette Dr. Loretta Cochran Dr. Richard Frye Dr. Charlie Green Ms. Leslie Henson-Kita Ms. Glenda Higgs Ms. Amanda Horton Ms. Natalie Ibanez Dr. Steve Kahler Dr. Michael Martin Ms. Karen Massey Ms. Kay Michael Ms. Dayna Miller Mr. Eric Moxley
Ms. Christy Plunkett
Dr. Tyra Reid
Ms. Linda Rogers
Ms. Dianna Varady
Mr. Lay Bradford, ex

Mr. Jay Bradford, ex officio Ms. Veronica Myers, ex officio Ms. Tonya Russell, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Introductions by the Task Force Members
- C. Election of Autism Task Force Officers
- D. Approval of Minutes from the July 20, 2012 Meeting [Exhibit D]
- E. Discussion and Establishment of Task Force Rules and Procedures [Exhibit E]
- F. Discussion
 - 1. Review of Statutory Duties [Exhibit F-1]
 - 2. Goals of the Task Force [Exhibit F-2]
 - 3. Meeting Schedule
- G. Other Business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"