REVISED AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

Friday, October 17, 2014 01:00 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Uvalde Lindsey, Chair

Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, Chair

Rep. Mary Broadaway

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Jim Brader Ms. Maureen Bradshaw Ms. Karan Burnette Dr. Loretta Cochran Ms. Tina Davis Dr. Richard Frye Ms. Lisa Haley Ms. Leslie Henson-Kita Ms. Glenda Higgs Ms. Natalie Ibanez Dr. Steve Kahler Dr. Michael Martin Ms. Karen Massey Mr. Eric Moxley Ms. Christy Plunkett Dr. Tyra Reid Ms. Linda Rogers Ms. Dianna Varady

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Committee Chairs: Senator Uvalde Lindsey

Representative Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV

- C. Consideration to approve Minutes of September 19, 2014 [Exhibit C]
- D. Waiver Program Update
 - Ms. Karan Burnette, Associate Director / AAP Director, Partners for Inclusive Communities
- E. Access to Mental Health Care for Children on the Autism Spectrum
 - Dr. Charlie Green, Interim Director, Behavioral Health Services Division, Department of Human Services
- F. Discussion on Modes of Disseminating Information to Stakeholders
- G. Other Business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"