AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

Friday, October 20, 2017 01:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Uvalde Lindsey

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Justin Boyd

Ms. Jennifer Belt Ms. Maureen Bradshaw Ms. Mary Broadaway Ms. Karan Burnette Dr. Richard Frye Ms. Lisa Haley Ms. Teresa Hardin Ms. Tami Harlan Ms Jennifer Hennessey Ms. Diane Holitik Dr. Randal Hundley Dr. Steve Kahler Ms. Leslie Kita Mr. Eric Moxley
Ms. Christy Plunkett
Dr. Tyra Reid
Ms. Linda Rogers
Ms. Melissa Stone
Ms. Dianna Varady
Ms. Nancy Wells

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Co-Chairs: Senator Uvalde Lindsey and Representative Justin Boyd
- C. Adoption of Minutes from November 18, 2016 [Exhibit C]
- D. Adoption of Task Force Rules and Procedures [Exhibit D]
- E. Consideration of a Motion to Authorize Chairs to Approve Special Expenses Incurred by the Task Force [Exhibit E]
- F. Discussion of Annual Reporting Requirement and Identifying Legislative Priorities
- G. Discussion of Future Agenda Items
- H. Other Business
- I. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"