AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

Tuesday, June 17, 2025 9:00 AM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Justin Boyd

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Denise Jones Ennett

Susie Baker Ashley Beaston Jennifer Brezee Tara Currence J.D. Schupp Thomas Smith Melissa Weatherton Dr. Jeff Adams Dr. Patty Gibson Dr. Tenesha Hill Dr. Angela Scott Dr. Shelia Smith Dr. Michael Taylor Ms. Karan Burnette

THIS TASK FORCE MEETING AND MEMBERS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO RECEIVE MILEAGE AND PER DIEM

- A. Call to Order
- B. Election of Co-Chairs
- C. Adoption of Task Force Rules and Procedures [Exhibit C]
- D. Consideration of a Motion to Authorize Chairs to Approve Special Expenses Incurred by the Task Force
- E. Adoption of Minutes from December 15, 2022 [Exhibit E]
- F. Discussion of Annual Reporting Requirement and Identifying Legislative Priorities
- G. Discussion of Future Agenda Items
- H. Other Business
- I. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.