AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

Friday, October 26, 2007 01:00 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Dianna Varady, Chair

Ms. Leslie Henson-Kita, Vice Chair

Dr. Michael Martin Dr. Tyra Reid

Ms. Sharon C. Streett

Ms. Marilyn Strickland Ms. Erica Suskie Dr. Rachel Bowman

Ms. Maureen Bradshaw

Ms. Karan Burnette Dr. Charlie Green

Dr. Jill James

Ms. Sharon Moone-Jochums

Dr. Steve Kahler Ms. Leslie Shumate

Mr. Chris Ewing, ex officio Ms. Joyce Dees, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Adoption of Minutes September 28, 2007 meeting
- C. Early Intervention Strategy
 - Act 1198 AN ACT TO REQUIRE THE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES TO SEEK A MEDICAID WAIVER FOR THE TREATMENT OF PERVASIVE DEVELOPMENTAL DISORDERS.
- D. New Business
- E. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"