AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

Friday, June 06, 2008 01:00 PM

Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Dianna Varady, Chair

Ms. Leslie Henson-Kita, Vice Chair

Dr. Michael Martin Dr. Tyra Reid

Ms. Sharon C. Streett

Ms. Marilyn Strickland Ms. Erica Suskie

Dr. Rachel Bowman Ms. Maureen Bradshaw

Ms. Karan Burnette Dr. Charlie Green Dr. Jill James

Ms. Sharon Moone-Jochums

Dr. Steve Kahler

Ms. Leslie Shumate

Mr. Chris Ewing, ex officio Ms. Joyce Dees, ex officio

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Adoption of Minutes from April 25, 2008 Meeting [Exhibit B]
- C. Opening Remarks by Chair Dianna Varady and Vice-Chair Leslie Henson-Kita
- D. Discussion of Subcommittees Progress
- E. Discussion of Subcommittee Findings to be included in the Task Force Report to the 87th General Assembly
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"