TENTATIVE AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

Friday, August 19, 2011 01:00 PM Room 130, State Capitol

Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Mary Anne Salmon, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Uvalde Lindsey, Co-Chair

Ms. Maureen Bradshaw Ms. Karan Burnette Dr. Charlie Green Dr. Jill James

Ms. Sharon Moone-Jochums

Dr. Steve Kahler Ms. Leslie Henson-Kita Dr. Michael Martin Dr. Tyra Reid Ms. Dianna Varady Mr. Eric Moxley Dr. Loretta Cochran Ms. Marjorie Greenberg Ms. Peggy Havdala Ms. Tina Krummel
Ms. Dayna Miller
Ms. Christy Plunkett
Ms. Karen Massey
Ms. Martha Kay Asti

Ms. Veronica Myers, ex officio Mr. Jay Bradford, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Chairs: **Senator Mary Anne Salmon Representative Uvalde Lindsey**
- C. Approval of June 17, 2011 Minutes [Exhibit C]
- D. Review of University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Program, First Connections

 Doctor Tyra Reid, Task Force Member
 - 1. Task Force Discussion and Questions
 - 2. Public Comments
- E. Discussion of Department of Human Services Medicaid Reform

 Doctor Gene Gessow, Department of Human Services Medical Services
 - 1. Task Force Questions
 - 2. Public Comments
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"