## TENTATIVE AGENDA Task Force on Traumatic Brain Injury

\_\_\_\_\_

Tuesday, April 22, 2008 02:00 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

PUIC	lativa	Man	nbers

Sen. Steve Faris. Vice Chair Rep. Sandra Prater, Chair Sen. Jack Critcher Rep. Kathy Webb **Non-Legislative Members** Mr. Donnie Smith Ms. Becky Keith Mr. Jim Pittman Mr. Lee Frazier Ms. Melinda Davis Dr. Mary Aitken Mr. Charles Stewart Professor James Thurman Mr. Randy Wyatt Ms. Paula Smith Dr. Dana Gonzales Ms. Amanda Warren Ms. Terrie Root Ms. Diane Gottsponer Dr. Kristen Jarrard Ms. Jennifer Feagan Dr. Jack Robertson Mr. Robert Trevino Dr. Gary Souheaver Ms. Amy Goddard Mr. David Taylor Ms. Kellie Lisenby Dr. Trent Pierce

- A. Call to Order
- B. Consideration of the February 19, 2008 Minutes
- C. Update on Medicaid Services
  - Roy Jeffus, Director, Division of Medical Services, DHS
  - Herb Sanderson, Director, Division of Aging and Adult Services, DHS
  - Joni Jones, Director, Division of County Operations, DHS
- D. Review of Florida's Brain and Spinal Cord Injury Program & Georgia's Brain and Spinal Injury Trust Fund Commission
  - Mike Feehan, Staff Attorney, Bureau of Legislative Research
- E. Subcommittee Reports
  - Subcommittee #1 Dr. Dana Gonzales, Chair
  - Subcommittee #2 Lee Frazier, Chair
  - Subcommittee #3 Diane Gottsponer, Chair
  - Subcommittee #4 Terrie Root, Chair
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"