## TENTATIVE AGENDA Arkansas Public School Desegregation Lawsuit Resolution Task Force (Act 2286 of 2005)

Wednesday, January 30, 2008 01:30 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Shawn Womack, Chair

Sen. Paul Miller Sen. Ruth Whitaker Sen. Jimmy Jeffress

Sen. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV Sen. Shane Broadway Sen. Tracy Steele

Sen. Irma Hunter Brown Sen. Jack Crumbly Rep. Linda Chesterfield, Chair

Rep. Sid Rosenbaum

Rep. Will Bond

Rep. Nancy Duffy Blount Rep. Pam Adcock Rep. John Paul Wells Rep. David "Bubba" Powers

Rep. Barry Hyde Rep. Aaron Burkes

- A. Call to Order 1:30 P.M.
- B. Approval of Minutes of November 15, 2007 (Exhibit B)
- C. Update on Status of Desegregation LitigationMr. Scott Richardson, Assistant Attorney General, Office of the Attorney General
- D. Discussion of Utilization by the Pulaski County School Districts of State Funds Provided under the Terms of the Pulaski County School Desegregation Settlement Agreement
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"