AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design and Practices of the Arkansas General Assembly

Monday, July 9, 2012 1:30 p.m. Room 151, State Capitol

Legislative Members

Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. David Johnson, Co-Chairman

Sen. Jake Files

Rep. Greg Leding, Co-Chairman

Rep. Kathy Webb Rep. Stephanie Malone

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Chris Benson Mr. John Coleman Mr. Richard Davies Mr. Charlie Foster Mr. Mark Kenneday Mr. Art Kinnaman Ms. Anne Laidlaw Mr. Mikel Lolley Mayor Allen Maxwell Mr. Zack Mobley Ms. Martha J. Murray Ms. Barbara Nix Mr. Mark Robertson Mr. Kenneth Smith

- A. Call to Order
- B. Roll Call
- C. Consideration to Approve June 11, 2012, Minutes

(EXHIBIT C)

- D. "Recommendations for an Arkansas Energy Plan" Arkansas Advanced Energy Association (AAEA)
 (EXHIBITS D.1, D.2, D.3, D.4a, & D.4b)
 - Steve Patterson, Executive Director, AAEA
- E. Next Meeting Date: August 13, 2012, 1:30 p.m.
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

<u>NOTE</u>: This and previous task forces' works are available from the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us and can be found by clicking on the "Senate" tab at the top of the page and then clicking on "Legislative Task Forces".

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only".