AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design and Practices of the Arkansas General Assembly

Monday, January 25, 2010 03:00 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Shane Broadway Sen. David Johnson	Rep. Eddie Cooper Rep. Barbara Nix Rep. Kathy Webb
	Non-Legislative Members
Mr. Chris Benson Mr. Richard Davies Mr. Charlia Foster	Mr. Art Kinnaman Ms. Anne Laidlaw Mr. J. Cliff McKinney, II

Legislative Members

Mr. Charlie Foster
Mr. J. Cliff McKinney, I
Mr. Alan Hope
Mr. Steve Hudson
Mr. Rob Johnson
Mr. Mark Kenneday
Mr. Randy Thurman

- A. Call to order
- B. Opening remarks
- C. Task Force member introduction
- D. Co-Chairmen elections--[Establishing Act 1770 of 2005, as codified ACA 22-3-1806 (b)(4) specifies, "the cochairs of the task force shall be members of the General Assembly". One co-chair shall be a member of the Senate and one co-chair shall be a member of the House of Representatives"] **(EXHIBIT D)**
- E. Goals
- F. Next meeting date
- G. Other business
- H. Adjournment

NOTE: Previous task forces' works are available on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us and can be found on the right sidebar link under "Research Publications".

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"