AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design and Practices

Monday, March 15, 2010 01:30 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Shane Broadway, Co-Chair

Sen. David Johnson

Rep. Barbara Nix, Co-Chair

Rep. Eddie Cooper

Rep. Kathy Webb

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Chris Benson Mr. Richard Davies Mr. Charlie Foster Mr. Alan Hope Mr. Steve Hudson Mr. Rob Johnson Mr. Mark Kenneday Mr. Art Kinnaman Ms. Anne Laidlaw Mr. J. Cliff McKinney, II Mr. Zack Mobley Ms. Martha J. Murray Mr. Mark Robertson Mr. Randy Thurman

- A. Call to order
- B. Roll call
- C. Opening remarks
 - 1. Senator Shane Broadway, Co-Chairman
 - 2. Representative Barbara Nix, Co-Chairman
- D. Consideration to approve January 25, 2010, minutes (EXHIBIT D)
- E. Energy Improvement Districts
 - 1. Mark Robertson, Introduction
 - 2. Matt Bell, Partner, Viridian
- F. Revolving Loan Fund
 - Anne Laidlaw, Director, Arkansas Building Authority
- G. Other business
- H. Next meeting date
- Adjournment

NOTE: Previous task forces' works are available on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us and can be found on the right sidebar link under "Research Publications".

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"