AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design and Practices of the Arkansas General Assembly

Monday, May 17, 2010 02:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Shane Broadway, Co-Chair Rep. Barbara Nix, Co-Chair

Sen. David Johnson Rep. Eddie Cooper Rep. Kathy Webb

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Chris Benson
Mr. Richard Davies
Mr. Charlie Foster
Mr. Charlie Foster
Mr. J. Cliff McKinney, II

Mr. Alan Hope Mr. Zack Mobley
Mr. Steve Hudson Mr. Rob Johnson Mr. Mark Robertson
Mr. Mark Kenneday Mr. Randy Thurman

- A. Call to order
- B. Roll call
- C. Opening remarks
 - 1. Senator Shane Broadway, Co-Chairman
 - 2. Representative Barbara Nix, Co-Chairman
- D. Consideration to approve April 19, 2010, minutes (EXHIBIT D)
- E. Act 1494 of 2009, Sustainable Energy Efficiency Building Program, Rules Review --Chris Benson, Director, Arkansas Energy Office, Arkansas Economic Development Commission
- F. Other business
- G. Next meeting date
- H. Adjournment

Note: This and previous task forces' works are available on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us and can be found on the right sidebar link under "Research Publications."

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"