## AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design and Practices of the Arkansas General Assembly

Monday, December 13, 2010 02:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Shane Broadway, Co-Chair

Sen. David Johnson

Rep. Barbara Nix, Co-Chair

Rep. Eddie Cooper

Rep. Kathy Webb

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Art Kinnaman Ms. Anne Laidlaw Mr. J. Cliff McKinney, II Mr. Zack Mobley Ms. Martha J. Murray Mr. Mark Robertson Mr. Randy Thurman

Mr. Chris Benson Mr. Richard Davies Mr. Charlie Foster Mr. Alan Hope Mr. Steve Hudson Mr. Rob Johnson

Mr. Mark Kenneday

- A. Call to order
- B. Roll call
- C. Opening remarks
  - 1. Senator Shane Broadway, Co-Chairman
  - 2. Representative Barbara Nix, Co-Chairman
- D. Consideration to approve November 8, 2010, minutes (EXHIBIT D)
- E. Task Force recommendations
- F. Consideration of Task Force Report
- G. Other business
- H. Adjournment

Note: This and previous task forces' works are available from the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us and can be found by clicking on the "Senate" tab at the top of the page and then clicking on "Legislative Task Forces."

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"