AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Sustainable Building Design and Practices of the Arkansas General Assembly

Thursday, September 29, 2011 02:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. David Johnson Sen. Jake Files Rep. Kathy Webb Rep. Stephanie Malone Rep. Greg Leding

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Chris Benson Mr. Joseph Burak Mr. John Coleman Mr. Richard Davies Mr. Charlie Foster Mr. Mark Kenneday Mr. Art Kinnaman Ms. Anne Laidlaw Mr. Mikel Lolley Mayor Allen Maxwell Mr. Zack Mobley Ms. Martha J. Murray Ms. Barbara Nix Mr. Mark Robertson Mr. Kenneth Smith

- A. Call to Order
- B. Roll Call
- C. Opening Remarks
- D. Task Force Member Introduction
- E. Co-Chairmen Elections -- [Establishing Act 1770 of 2005, as codified ACA 22-3-1806 (b)(4) specifies, "the co-chairs of the task force shall be members of the General Assembly. One co-chair shall be a member of the Senate and one co-chair shall be a member of the House of Representatives"] (Exhibit E)
- F. Consideration to Approve December 13, 2010, Minutes (Exhibit F)
- G. Goals
- H. Next Meeting Date
- I. Other Business
- J. Adjournment

NOTE: Previous Task Forces' works are available from the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us and can be found by clicking on the "Senate" tab at the top of the page and then clicking on "Legislative Task Forces."

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"