AGENDA TASK FORCE FOR THE STUDY of the HOMELESS

Wednesday, February 13, 2008 10:00 AM Room 272, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Tracy Steele Sen. Irma Hunter Brown

Non-Legislative Members

Sen. Mary Anne Salmon

Mr. Tom Grunden, Vice Chair

Mr. David Goodson

Dr. Jerry Jones Mr. Thomas Green Ms. Marilyn Hampton Ms. Linda Moser Mr. Terry Williams Mr. Dennis Wiles Mr. Ed Wiles Mr. Howard Gordon Mr. Glenn Hersey

Rep. Willie Hardy

Rep. Lindsley Smith

Rep. Wilhelmina Lewellen, Chair

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes from January 15, 2008 (EXHIBIT C)
- C. Demographic Profile of Persons Experiencing Homelessness in Arkansas, Ms. Sandra Wilson, Executive Director, Arkansas Supportive Housing Network
- D. Mr. Gregory Kemper, Program Director, USDA Rural Development Office, Rural Rental Housing Association of Arkansas
- E. Discussion with Task Force Members
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"