## AGENDA Task Force on the Effect of Alzheimer's Disease in Arkansas

Wednesday, May 19, 2010 01:30 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, Co-Chair

Rep. Butch Wilkins, Co-Chair Rep. Dawn Creekmore, ex-officio

## **Non-Legislative Members**

Ms. Cathey Griffin Ms. Phyllis Watkins Ms. Angela Marlar Ms. Robin LeGuin Ms. Linda Kaye Curtis Ms. Cheryl LaRue Dr. Cornelia Beck Ms. Liz Blankenship Mr. David Laffoon Ms. Sandra Warmack Ms. Krista Hughes Mr. Roger Harrod Ms. Diannia Hall-Clutts Ms. Rhonda K. Hill Dr. Morgan Sauer

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome and Announcements
- C. Approval of the Minutes of the Previous Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Work group updates to Task Force
  - 1. Community Based Systems / Safety Across the Continuum / Long-term Care Work Group
  - 2. Data and Research Work Group
  - 3. Education and Resources Work Group
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"