## REVISED AGENDA Task Force on the Effect of Alzheimer's Disease in Arkansas

Wednesday, June 30, 2010 01:30 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, Co-Chair

Rep. Butch Wilkins, Co-Chair Rep. Dawn Creekmore, ex-officio

## **Non-Legislative Members**

Ms. Cathey Griffin Ms. Phyllis Watkins Ms. Angela Marlar Ms. Robin LeGuin Ms. Linda Kaye Curtis Ms. Cheryl LaRue Dr. Cornelia Beck Ms. Liz Blankenship Mr. David Laffoon Ms. Krista Hughes

Mr. Roger Harrod Ms. Diannia Hall-Clutts Ms. Rhonda K. Hill Dr. Morgan Sauer Ms. Allison Hogue

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome and Announcements
- C. Approval of the Minutes of the Previous Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Review of the Alzheimer's Task Force Timeline [Exhibit D]
- E. Review Act 92 of 2009 [Exhibit E]
- F. Review Proposed Draft Outline of Final Report [Exhibit F]
- G. Review/Approval of Proposed Recommendations [Exhibit G]
- H. Other Business
- Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"