AGENDA Task Force on the Effect of Alzheimer's Disease in Arkansas

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 01:30 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Cathey Griffin Ms. Phyllis Watkins Ms. Angela Marlar Ms. Robin LeGuin Ms. Linda Kaye Curtis Ms. Cheryl LaRue Dr. Cornelia Beck Ms. Liz Blankenship Mr. David Laffoon Ms. Krista Hughes Rep. Butch Wilkins, Co-Chair Rep. Dawn Creekmore, ex-officio

Mr. Roger Harrod Ms. Diannia Hall-Clutts Ms. Rhonda K. Hill Dr. Morgan Sauer Ms. Allison Hogue

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome and Announcements
- C. Approval of the Minutes of the Previous Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Review/Approval of Proposed Recommendations [Exhibit D]
- E. Questions by Task Force Members
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment