## AGENDA Task Force on the Effect of Alzheimer's Disease in Arkansas

Wednesday, August 11, 2010 01:30 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas		
	Legislative Members	
Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, Co-Chair		Rep. Butch Wilkins, Co-Chair Rep. Dawn Creekmore, ex-officio
	Non-Legislative Members	
Ms. Cathey Griffin	Ms. Cheryl LaRue	Mr. Roger Harrod
Ms. Phyllis Watkins	Dr. Cornelia Beck	Ms. Diannia Hall-Clutts
Ms. Angela Marlar	Ms. Liz Blankenship	Ms. Rhonda K. Hill
Ms. Robin LeGuin	Mr. David Laffoon	Dr. Morgan Sauer
Ms. Linda Kaye Curtis	Ms. Krista Hughes	Ms. Allison Hogue

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome and Announcements
- C. Approval of the Minutes of the Previous Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Review/Approval of Proposed Recommendations [Exhibit D]
- E. Questions by Task Force Members
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment