AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Abused and Neglected Children

Tuesday, May 08, 2012 09:30 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Percy Malone, Chair

Sen. Missy Irvin

Mr. Ron Angel

Mr. Ronnie Baldwin

Ms. Kathy Brownlee

Mr. Monty Davenport

Ms. Jennifer Gallaher

Mr. Blake Batson

Mr. Jared Broyles

Dr. Karen Farst

Mr. H. G. Foster

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Julia Herrod

Ms. Connie Hickman Tanner Dr. Jerry Jones Dr. Teresa Kramer

Mrs. Donna Malone Ms. Lisa McGee Ms. Sherri Jo McLemore Ms. Tammy Mullins Ms. Deborah Roark Rep. Linda S. Tyler, Chair Rep. Stephanie Malone

Ms. Tonya Russell Ms. Deborah Sallings Ms. Jane Shipman Mr. Chris Smith Ms. Brenda Stallings Dr. Angie Waliski Mr. Jerry Walsh Ms. Linda E. Williams Judge Rhonda Wood

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Co- Chairs Senator Percy Malone and Representative Linda Tyler
- C. Approval of the Minutes from April 10, 2012 [EXHIBIT C]
- D. Presentations:
 - Presentation on Dependency Neglect AAL Program :
 Renia Robinette, Attorney Ad Litem Director, Administrative Office of the Courts
 Judge Gary Arnold, Circuit Judge, Twenty-Second Judicial Circuit
 Keith Chrestman, Attorney Ad Litem Appellate Attorney, Administrative Office of the Courts
 - Domestic Relations Attorney Ad Litem Program:
 Donna Gay, Staff Attorney, Administrative Office of the Courts
 Judge Vann Smith, Circuit Judge, Sixth Judicial Circuit
 Keith Chrestman, Attorney Ad Litem Appellate Attorney, Administrative Office of the Courts
- E. Discussion on June 12, 2012 meeting agenda topics
- F. Other Business

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"