AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Abused and Neglected Children

Tuesday, September 11, 2012 09:30 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas		
	Legislative Members	
Sen. Percy Malone, Chair Sen. Missy Irvin	Non-Legislative Members	Rep. Linda S. Tyler, Chair Rep. Stephanie Malone
Mr. Ron Angel Mr. Ronnie Baldwin Mr. Blake Batson Ms. Kathy Brownlee Mr. Jared Broyles Mr. Monty Davenport Dr. Karen Farst Mr. H. G. Foster Ms. Jennifer Gallaher	Ms. Julia Herrod Ms. Connie Hickman Tanner Dr. Jerry Jones Dr. Teresa Kramer Mrs. Donna Malone Ms. Disa McGee Ms. Sherri Jo McLemore Ms. Deborah Roark Renia Robinette	Ms. Tonya Russell Ms. Deborah Sallings Ms. Jane Shipman Mr. Chris Smith Ms. Brenda Stallings Dr. Angie Waliski Mr. Jerry Walsh Ms. Linda E. Williams Judge Rhonda Wood Dr. Karen Worley

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Chair: Senator Percy Malone Representative Linda Tyler
- C. Approval of the Minutes from August 14, 2012 [EXHIBIT C]
- D. Discussion on Child Maltreatment Mandated Reporter Training Shane Broadway, Interim Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
- E. Discussion on AR BEST: Tracking Traumatized Children through Child Advocacy Centers Dr. Theresa Kramer, Professor, University of Arkansas for Medical School
- F. Discussion on October 9, 2012 meeting agenda topics
- G. Discussion of Possible Legislation of 2013
- H. Other Business
- I. Adjournment