AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Abused and Neglected Children

Tuesday, June 26, 2007 10:00 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Percy Malone, Chair Sen. Sue Madison

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Vincent Henderson Ms. Cynthia Crone Ms. Pam Davidson Ms. Carla Reyes Mrs. Beverly Robinson Mrs. Donna Malone Ms. Connie Hickman Tanner Dr. Angie Waliski Ms. Pat Dahlgren Dr. Jerry Jones Dr. Karen Farst Hon. Barbara Mariani Ms. Lisa McGee Ms. Pat Page Ms. Tonya Russell Sheriff Chuck Lange Ms. Sherri McLemore Dr. Karen Worley Ms. Kathy Alexander Rep. Pam Adcock Rep. Monty Davenport Rep. Sharon Dobbins

Mr. Wes Robbins Ms. Kay Forrest Ms. Lori Kumpuris Ms. Joyce Shepherd Dr. Jennifer Lang Ms. Karen Knox Mr. Jeff Rosenzweig Mr. Ron Angel Mr. Joe Hill Mr. Rusty Cranford, Non-Voting

- A. Call to Order
- B. The Committee Chairpersons respectfully request that members, staff, visitors, and guests please observe proper decorum at all times during legislative committee proceedings. Remember to silence your cell phones, watch for areas designated for "members and staff only," and please keep your personal conversations to a minimum. These common courtesies will expedite our business, and these rules will be enforced.
- C. Review of the Minutes from January 29, 2007 (EXHIBIT C)
- D. Remarks by Senator Percy Malone
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment