AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Abused and Neglected Children

Thursday, October 09, 2008 12:00 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Percy Malone, Chair Sen. Sue Madison Rep. Linda Chesterfield Rep. Pam Adcock Rep. Monty Davenport Rep. Sharon Dobbins

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Pam Davidson
Ms. Carla Reyes
Mrs. Donna Malone
Ms. Connie Hickman Tanner
Dr. Jerry Jones
Dr. Karen Farst
Ms. Carol Lee

Ms. Sandra Renfrow Dr. Becky Robinson Dr. Lynn Mouden Mr. Blake Batson Dr. Sara Vanscoy Mr. Rusty Cranford Ms. Kay Forrest Ms. Joyce Shepherd

Mr. Jeff Rosenzweig Mr. Ron Angel Ms. Lisa McGee Ms. Tonya Russell Sheriff Chuck Lange Ms. Sherri McLemore Dr. Karen Worley Ms. Kathy Alexander

Ms. Karen Knox

A. Call to Order

Mr. Joe Hill

- B. Review of the Minutes from April 21, 2008 (EXHIBIT C)
- C. Presentation by Dr. David L. Corwin, M.D., Medical Director, Primary Children's Center for Safe and Healthy Families, Professor and Chief, Child Protection and Family Health Division Pediatrics Department, University of Utah School of Medicine
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"