AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Abused and Neglected Children

Monday, January 05, 2009 01:30 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

- Ms. Pam Davidson Ms. Carla Reyes Mrs. Donna Malone Ms. Connie Hickman Tanner Dr. Jerry Jones Dr. Karen Farst Ms. Carol Lee Mr. Joe Hill
- Ms. Sandra Renfrow Dr. Becky Robinson Dr. Lynn Mouden Mr. Blake Batson Dr. Sara Vanscoy Mr. Rusty Cranford Ms. Kay Forrest Ms. Joyce Shepherd

Ms. Karen Knox Mr. Jeff Rosenzweig Mr. Ron Angel Ms. Lisa McGee Ms. Tonya Russell Sheriff Chuck Lange Ms. Sherri McLemore Dr. Karen Worley Ms. Kathy Alexander

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes from October 9, 2008 (EXHIBIT C)
- C. Introduction of Guest Speaker

-Ms. Mary Lou Randour, Ph.D., Psychologist and Head of the Department of Human/Animal Relations: Education and Outreach for the Humane Society of the United States

- D. Discussion with Task Force members
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment