AGENDA

INTERMODAL TRANSPORTATION AND COMMERCE WORK GROUP

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 8:30 A.M. Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Conference Call 1-877-411-9748 Access Code: 3067760

Legislative Members

Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, Co-Chair

Sen. Jake Files

Sen. Greg Standridge

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Scott Bennett

Mr. Jerry Chism

Mr. David Choate Mr. Craig Christiansen

Mr. Bryan Day

Mr. Bob Freeman

Rep. Mike Holcomb, Co-Chair

Rep. Mathew Pitsch

Rep. Marcus E. Richmond

Mr. Jeff Hawkins

Mr. Gene Higginbotham

Ms. Diane Holitik Mr. John Lipton

Mr. Butch Rice

Mr. Kevin Sexton

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments from Co-Chairs
 - 1. Senator Eddie Joe Williams, Senate Chair
 - 2. Representative Mike Holcomb, House Chair
- C. Consideration to Submit the Report of the Intermodal Transportation and Commerce Task Force to the Senate and House Transportation Committees
- D. Adjournment