Current Members

Current Members				
Member	Affiliation	Committee	Term	contact
Lyn	Community	PR	June 07	lynb426@yahoo.com
Brands	(Arkansas			(479) 968-0209
	Tech			
	University)			
Sue	DCFS	PR	At DCFS	sue.bruner@arkansas.gov
Bruner			director's	(870) 777-8656
			pleasure	
Delyce	Program Rep	Grants	June 06	casa23@sbcglobal.net
Palik				(501) 676-6533
Lee	OCC	Grants	June 07	lee.honorable@arkansas.gov
Honorable				(501) 682-6621
Hon. Gary	Circuit Judge	Grants/	June 07	judgeisbell@webewireless.com
Isbell		Chair of		(870) 425-8625
		Advisory		
		Council		
VACANT		Grants		
Betty	Community	Grants	June 07	bowen@wildblue.net
Owen	Representative	committee		
	(Winrock)	chair		
VACANT	Office of the	PR	At	
	Governor		Governor's	
			pleasure	
Jerome	CASA	PR	June 07	jeromerhodes@sbcglobal.net
Rhodes	volunteer			(501) 525-0454
Stephany	Community	PR	June 07	symorris@saumag.edu
Shaw-	(SAU)			(870) 510-8914
Morris	, ,			
Vickie	Attorney ad	PR	June 07	grannyvk@yahoo.com
Warner	Litem			(870) 528-3757
VACANT	Program Rep	PR		