1	State of Arkansas
2	84th General Assembly
3	Regular Session, 2003 HR 1035
4	
5	By: Representatives Chesterfield, Ledbetter, Lewellen, Rosenbaum, Elliott, Lendall, Hutchinson
6	
7	
8	HOUSE RESOLUTION
9	COMMENDING FULLER JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL
10	TEAM ON WINNING THE METRO CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
11	FOR 2002.
12	
13	Subtitle
14	COMMENDING FULLER JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
15	FOOTBALL TEAM ON WINNING THE METRO
16	CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP FOR 2002.
17	
18	
19	WHEREAS, Fuller Junior High School football team won the Metro
20	Conference football championship for 2002; and
21	
22	WHEREAS, Fuller Junior High School football team was undefeated in
23	2002, with a record of nine wins and no losses (9-0); and
24	
25	WHEREAS, William Allen, Zach Allen, Willie Baker, Marshall Bonds, Famus
26	Bradford, James Brooks, Ronnie Casey, Edward Clarke, Johnathon Cravens,
27	Michael Douglas, Jody Doyle, Ryan Dunlap, Kamaron Eddy, Nicholas Elmore,
28	Kendrick Franklin, Derrick Gains, Marc Gates, Chris Gray, Rolando Grisby,
29	Jordan Harper, Alvaron Harris, Chris Harris, Ashton Holden, Demarius Hyshaw,
30	Brandon Jackson, Devon Johnson, Adrian Jones, Jeremy Jones, Lawalia Jones,
31	Aaron Lewis, Chris Matthews, Melvin Mayweather, Micah McDonald, Josh Merrill,
32	Zach Murphy, Duy Nguyen, Chris Pinto, Lamar Ragland, Kadem Ray, Johnathon
33	Shattuck, Donnie Sims, Aaron Smith, Antonio Smith, Sam Tamo, Jaid Taylor,
34	Jason Thomas, Corderres Venson, Andrew Walker, and Joe Wiley were members of
35	the 2002 Fuller Junior High School football team; and
36	



WHEREAS, Coaches Mike Clark and Theodis Bealer were instrumental in leading the Fuller Junior High School football team to the Metro Conference football championship for 2002; and WHEREAS, Principal Thelma Jones provided the leadership essential to the success of the 2002 Fuller Junior High School football team, NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE EIGHTY-FOURTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ARKANSAS: That the House of Representatives commends Fuller Junior High School football team on its victory in the Metro Conference football championship. BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the House of Representatives commends Thelma Jones for her leadership as principal of Fuller Junior High School. BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the House of Representatives commends Mike Clark and Theodis Bealer for their work as coaches of the Fuller Junior High School football team.