1		
2	2 88th General Assembly A Bill	
3	3 Regular Session, 2011	SENATE BILL 703
4		
5	5 By: Senator R. Thompson	
6	6 By: Representatives Lenderman, B. Wilkins	
7		
8		
9		IN
10		
11		
12		
13		
14		
15		
16		
17		0
18		.5 :
19 20		d as follows
20	-	d as follows:
22		wat with tree (2)
22		urt with two (2)
24	-	nochoro, and
25		
26		-
27		Juuge <u>two (2)</u>
28		hall be elected
29		
30	-	ntywide
31		5
32	-	
33	3 SECTION 2. Arkansas Code § 16-17-1109 is amended to re	ad as follows:
34		
35		
36	6 district court judgeships.	



.

1	(b) The following counties or judicial districts of a county and the
2	towns and cities in that county or judicial districts of a county in which a
3	district court is located shall participate in a program of full-time pilot
4	state district court judges:
5	(1) Baxter;
6	(2) Benton;
7	(3) Boone;
8	(4) Cleburne;
9	(5) Craighead — Jonesboro Department;
10	(5)<u>(6)</u> Greene;
11	(6)(7) Independence;
12	(7)(8) Miller;
13	(8)<u>(9)</u> Mississippi — Chickasawba District;
14	(9)(10) Poinsett;
15	(10)(11) Pope;
16	(11)(12) Pulaski — Jacksonville District Court; North Little
17	Rock District Court, Department 1 and Department 2; and Pulaski County
18	District Court;
19	(12)(13) St. Francis;
20	(13)<u>(</u>14) Saline;
21	(14)(15) Sebastian; and
22	(15)(16) Union.
23	
24	
25	
26	
27	
28	
29	
30	
31	
32	
33	
34	
35	
36	

2