1	State of Arkansas
2	93rd General Assembly
3	Fiscal Session, 2022 SR 37
4	
5	By: Senator Elliott
6	
7	SENATE RESOLUTION
8	TO CONGRATULATE THE JOE T. ROBINSON HIGH SCHOOL
9	FOOTBALL TEAM ON WINNING THE 2021 CLASS 4A STATE
10	CHAMPIONSHIP.
11	
12	
13	Subtitle
14	TO CONGRATULATE THE JOE T. ROBINSON HIGH
15	SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM ON WINNING THE 2021
16	CLASS 4A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.
17	
18	
19	WHEREAS, the 2021 Joe T. Robinson High School Senators football team
20	claimed the Class 4A state championship trophy after defeating the Shiloh
21	Christian High School Saints with a 42-14 victory at War Memorial Stadium in
22	Little Rock, Arkansas; and
23	
24	WHEREAS, the 2021 Joe T. Robinson High School Senators football team's
25	victory gave the school its second Class 4A state championship in the last
26	three (3) years; and
27	
28	WHEREAS, Darryl Searcy of the 2021 Joe T. Robinson High School Senators
29	football team was named the most valuable player of the state championship
30	game; and
31	
32	WHEREAS, the 2021 Joe T. Robinson High School Senators were well led by
33	head coach Todd Eskola; and
34	
35	WHEREAS, the 2021 Joe T. Robinson High School Senators were also
36	supported by additional coaches, staff, other members of Joe T. Robinson High



.

```
1
     School, and their community,
 2
 3
     NOW THEREFORE,
 4
     BE IT RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE NINETY-THIRD GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE
 5
     STATE OF ARKANSAS:
 6
 7
           THAT the Senate congratulate the Joe T. Robinson High School Senators
 8
     football team on winning the 2021 Class 4A state championship.
 9
10
     BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THAT upon its adoption, a copy of this resolution be
11
     presented to the Joe T. Robinson High School head football coach Todd Eskola
12
     by the Secretary of the Senate.
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
```