Legislators List



Name Chamber Seniority District
Senator Gilbert Baker Gilbert.Baker@senate.ar.gov Senate 2 30
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov Senate 17 8
Senator Paul Bookout Senate 13 14
Senator David Burnett David.Burnett@senate.ar.gov Senate 26 15
Senator Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net Senate 23 34
Senator Jack Crumbly Jack.Crumbly@senate.ar.gov Senate 14 16
Senator Jonathan Dismang dismang49@hotmail.com Senate 29 29
Senator Joyce Elliott Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov Senate 20 33
Senator Jake Files Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov Senate 28 13
Senator Mike Fletcher Mike.Fletcher@senate.ar.gov Senate 33 27
Senator Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov Senate 25 5
Senator Steve Harrelson steve@steveharrelson.com Senate 34 21
Senator Kim Hendren Kim.Hendren@senate.ar.gov Senate 5 9
Senator Bruce Holland Bruce.Holland@senate.ar.gov Senate 31 6
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov Senate 32 22
Senator Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov Senate 27 10
Senator Gene Jeffress Gene.Jeffress@senate.ar.gov Senate 8 25
Senator Jimmy Jeffress Jimmy.Jeffress@senate.ar.gov Senate 4 24
Senator David Johnson David.Johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 16 32
Senator Johnny Key Johnny.Key@senate.ar.gov Senate 18 1
Senator Michael Lamoureux Michael.Lamoureux@senate.ar.gov Senate 22 4
Senator Randy Laverty Randy.Laverty@senate.ar.gov Senate 10 2
Senator Jim Luker Jim.Luker@senate.ar.gov Senate 6 17
Senator Sue Madison Senate 7 7
Senator Percy Malone Percy.Malone@senate.ar.gov Senate 3 26
Senator Bill Pritchard Bill.Pritchard@senate.ar.gov Senate 12 35
Senator Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov Senate 24 18
Senator Mary Anne Salmon maryanne.salmon@senate.ar.gov Senate 9 31
Senator Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov Senate 30 19
Senator Jerry Taylor Jerry.Taylor@senate.ar.gov Senate 11 23
Senator Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov Senate 21 20
Senator Robert Thompson Robert.Thompson@senate.ar.gov Senate 15 11
Senator Ruth Whitaker Senate 1 3
Senator Eddie Joe Williams EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov Senate 35 28
Senator David Wyatt David.Wyatt@senate.ar.gov Senate 19 12