This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Denise Tarter
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee is assigned all matters pertaining to claims referred from the Arkansas State Claims Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Robert Thompson
Chair Representative Representative Randy Stewart
Vice Chair Senator Senator Gene Jeffress
Vice Chair Representative Representative Debra M. Hobbs
Senator Senator Jack Crumbly
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Percy Malone
Senator Bill Pritchard
Senator David Wyatt
Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative Mark Biviano
Representative Ann V. Clemmer
Representative Bryan B. King
Representative Greg Leding
Representative David "Bubba" Powers
Representative Garry L. Smith
Representative James L. Word
ex officio Senator Senator Mary Anne Salmon
ex officio Representative Representative Terry Rice

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.