Legislators





Name Chamber Seniority District
Representative Fred Allen FredAllen99@comcast.net House 1 33
Representative Denny Altes denny.altes@arkansashouse.org House 56 63
Representative Duncan Baird Duncan.Baird@arkansashouse.org House 24 95
Senator Gilbert Baker Gilbert.Baker@senate.ar.gov Senate 2 30
Representative Tommy Lee Baker tommylee.baker@arkansashouse.org House 6 55
Representative Jonathan Barnett jonathan.barnett@arkansashouse.org House 36 97
Representative Nate Bell nate@natebell4arkansas.com House 93 22
Representative Lori Benedict sunrisecattleco@centurytel.net House 60 82
Representative Mark Biviano mkbiv@cablelynx.com House 65 50
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov Senate 17 8
Senator Paul Bookout Senate 13 14
Representative Toni Bradford toni.bradford@arkansashouse.org House 5 18
Representative David L. Branscum davidlbranscum@hotmail.com House 80 90
Representative Jerry R. Brown jerry.brown@arkansashouse.org House 21 57
Senator David Burnett David.Burnett@senate.ar.gov Senate 26 15
Representative John Burris burrisforstaterep@gmail.com House 52 85
Representative Les "Skip" Carnine les.carnine@arkansashouse.org House 29 94
Representative Davy Carter davy.carter@gmail.com House 44 48
Representative John Catlett John.Catlett@arkansashouse.org House 68 61
Representative Eddie L. Cheatham eddie.cheatham@arkansashouse.org House 4 9
Senator Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net Senate 23 34
Representative Ann V. Clemmer avclemmer@sbcglobal.net House 43 29
Representative Charlie Collins clcollins6@cox.net House 66 89
Representative Linda Collins-Smith Linda.Collins-Smith@arkansashouse.org House 76 80
Representative Larry Cowling larry.cowling@arkansashouse.org House 19 2
Representative Bruce Cozart bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org House 99 24
Senator Jack Crumbly Jack.Crumbly@senate.ar.gov Senate 14 16
Representative Robert E. Dale redale70@yahoo.com House 37 70
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org House 74 66
Representative Jody Dickinson jdickinson20@gmail.com House 48 58
Senator Jonathan Dismang dismang49@hotmail.com Senate 29 29
Representative John Charles Edwards jcedwardslaw@aol.com House 51 38
Representative Efrem Elliott efrem.elliott@arkansashouse.org House 94 11
Senator Joyce Elliott Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov Senate 20 33
Representative Jane English jane.english@arkansashouse.org House 50 42
Representative Jon S. Eubanks Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org House 79 84
Representative David Fielding david.fielding@arkansashouse.org House 91 5
Senator Jake Files Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov Senate 28 13
Senator Mike Fletcher Mike.Fletcher@senate.ar.gov Senate 33 27
Senator Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov Senate 25 5
Representative Ed Garner ed.garner@arkansashouse.org House 11 41
Representative Billy W. Gaskill House 3 78
Representative Jeremy Gillam jeremy@growing49.com House 84 49
Representative Clark Hall clark.hall@arkansashouse.org House 15 13
Representative Kim Hammer kimdhammer@yahoo.com House 78 28
Senator Steve Harrelson steve@steveharrelson.com Senate 34 21
Representative Justin T. Harris Justin.Harris@arkansashouse.org House 75 87
Senator Kim Hendren Kim.Hendren@senate.ar.gov Senate 5 9
Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson phickerson@valornet.com House 86 1
Representative Debra M. Hobbs debra.hobbs@arkansashouse.org House 26 96
Senator Bruce Holland Bruce.Holland@senate.ar.gov Senate 31 6
Representative Karen S. Hopper karen.hopper@arkansashouse.org House 40 81
Representative Jon Hubbard hubbard_jon@yahoo.com House 97 75
Representative Donna Hutchinson donna.hutchinson@arkansashouse.org House 18 98
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov Senate 32 22
Representative Barry Hyde bhyde@hydco.com House 16 40
Representative Keith M. Ingram kmingram@aol.com House 41 53
Senator Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov Senate 27 10
Representative Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net House 63 4
Senator Gene Jeffress Gene.Jeffress@senate.ar.gov Senate 8 25
Senator Jimmy Jeffress Jimmy.Jeffress@senate.ar.gov Senate 4 24
Senator David Johnson David.Johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 16 32
Representative Josh Johnston josh.johnston@arkansashouse.org House 89 59
Representative Allen Kerr allen.kerr@arkansashouse.org House 49 32
Senator Johnny Key Johnny.Key@senate.ar.gov Senate 18 1
Representative Bryan B. King bryan.king@arkansashouse.org House 14 91
Senator Michael Lamoureux Michael.Lamoureux@senate.ar.gov Senate 22 4
Representative Sheilla E. Lampkin Sheilla.Lampkin@arkansashouse.org House 81 10
Senator Randy Laverty Randy.Laverty@senate.ar.gov Senate 10 2
Representative Andrea Lea andrea.lea@arkansashouse.org House 28 68
Representative Greg Leding greg@gregleding.com House 62 92
Representative Homer Lenderman homer.lenderman@arkansashouse.org House 69 76
Representative Kelley Linck kelley@kelleylinck.com House 71 86
Representative Uvalde Lindsey uvalde.lindsey@gmail.com House 33 88
Representative Fredrick J. Love fred@fredricklove2010.com House 64 35
Representative Buddy Lovell buddy.lovell@arkansashouse.org House 10 56
Senator Jim Luker Jim.Luker@senate.ar.gov Senate 6 17
Senator Sue Madison Senate 7 7
Senator Percy Malone Percy.Malone@senate.ar.gov Senate 3 26
Representative Stephanie Malone stephanie.malone@arkansashouse.org House 38 64
Representative Loy Mauch loy.mauch@arkansashouse.org House 95 26
Representative Andy Mayberry andymayberry@windstream.net House 85 27
Representative Walls McCrary ewmccrary@sbcglobal.net House 42 15
Representative James McLean vote.james.mclean@gmail.com House 46 72
Representative David Meeks David.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 83 46
Representative Stephen Meeks Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 58 47
Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr. robert.moore@arkansashouse.org House 2 12
Representative Reginald Murdock rkm_72360@yahoo.com House 70 52
Representative Jim Nickels jim.nickels@arkansashouse.org House 45 43
Representative Betty Overbey Betty.Overbey@arkansashouse.org House 88 69
Representative Mike Patterson mike.patterson@arkansashouse.org House 17 79
Representative Tracy Pennartz tracy.pennartz@arkansashouse.org House 22 65
Representative Mark Perry mperry@windstream.net House 34 44
Representative Bobby J. Pierce House 13 19
Representative Leslee Milam Post leslee.post@arkansashouse.org House 98 83
Representative David "Bubba" Powers david.powers@arkansashouse.org House 9 3
Senator Bill Pritchard Bill.Pritchard@senate.ar.gov Senate 12 35
Senator Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov Senate 24 18
Representative James Ratliff jamesratliff3468@yahoo.com House 82 73
Representative Terry Rice terry.rice@arkansashouse.org House 32 62
Representative Johnnie J. Roebuck johnnie.roebuck@arkansashouse.org House 12 20
Representative Tiffany Rogers tiffany.rogers@arkansashouse.org House 47 14
Senator Mary Anne Salmon maryanne.salmon@senate.ar.gov Senate 9 31
Senator Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov Senate 30 19
Representative David J. Sanders davidjamessanders@gmail.com House 87 31
Representative Matthew Shepherd matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org House 72 6
Representative Mary L. Slinkard mary.slinkard@arkansashouse.org House 53 100
Representative Garry L. Smith House 30 7
Representative Nate Steel nate.steel@arkansashouse.org House 54 21
Representative Tracy Steele repsteele@yahoo.com House 55 39
Representative Randy Stewart randy.stewart@arkansashouse.org House 20 23
Representative Gary Stubblefield gary.stubblefield@arkansashouse.org House 92 67
Representative Tim Summers tim.summers@arkansashouse.org House 25 99
Senator Jerry Taylor Jerry.Taylor@senate.ar.gov Senate 11 23
Senator Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov Senate 21 20
Senator Robert Thompson Robert.Thompson@senate.ar.gov Senate 15 11
Representative Tommy Thompson tt4rep@att.net House 96 60
Representative Linda S. Tyler linda.tyler@arkansashouse.org House 35 45
Representative John T. Vines jtvines13@sbcglobal.net House 61 25
Representative Charolette Wagner charolette.wagner@arkansashouse.org House 23 77
Representative John W. Walker johnwalkeratty@aol.com House 90 34
Representative Jeff Wardlaw jeff@jeffwardlaw.com House 77 8
Representative Kathy Webb kathy.webb@arkansashouse.org House 7 37
Representative Bruce Westerman bwforarkansas@hughes.net House 73 30
Senator Ruth Whitaker Senate 1 3
Representative Butch Wilkins butch.wilkins@arkansashouse.org House 31 74
Representative Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV hank.wilkins@arkansashouse.org House 57 17
Representative Darrin Williams dwilliams@carneywilliams.com House 39 36
Senator Eddie Joe Williams EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov Senate 35 28
Representative Jon Woods woods.arkansas@gmail.com House 8 93
Representative James L. Word jword@aaasea.org House 27 16
Representative Tommy Wren wrenappraisals@centurytel.net House 67 71
Representative Marshall Wright marshall.wright@arkansashouse.org House 59 51
Senator David Wyatt David.Wyatt@senate.ar.gov Senate 19 12