This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Denise Tarter
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee is assigned all matters pertaining to claims referred from the Arkansas State Claims Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Robert Thompson
Chair Representative Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Vice Chair Senator Senator Bart Hester
Vice Chair Representative Representative James Ratliff
Senator Senator David Burnett
Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Senator Keith Ingram
Representative Representative Duncan Baird
Representative Ann V. Clemmer
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Greg Leding
Representative Kelley Linck
Representative Tommy Thompson
Representative James L. Word
ex officio Senator Senator David Johnson
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative John Charles Edwards
ex officio Representative Terry Rice

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.