This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Administrative Assistant
Gina Seaton
Legislative Attorney
Suba Desikan

This subcommittee is assigned all matters pertaining to claims referred from the Arkansas State Claims Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Bart Hester
Co-Chair Representative Representative Bruce Cozart
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Missy Irvin
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Brandt Smith
Senator Senator Breanne Davis
Senator Scott Flippo
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Kim Hammer
Senator Bruce Maloch
Senator Bill Sample
Representative Representative LeAnne Burch
Representative Dan M. Douglas
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Richard Womack
ex officio Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.