This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tammy Williams
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee is assigned all matters pertaining to the Arkansas Game and Fish Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David Wyatt
Chair Representative Representative Garry L. Smith
Vice Chair Senator Senator Gene Jeffress
Vice Chair Representative Representative Butch Wilkins
Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
Senator David Burnett
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Mike Fletcher
Senator Kim Hendren
Senator Jerry Taylor
Senator Ruth Whitaker
Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative Jonathan Barnett
Representative Lori Benedict
Representative John Burris
Representative Larry Cowling
Representative Robert E. Dale
Representative Kelley Linck
Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
Representative Tiffany Rogers
ex officio Senator Senator Mary Anne Salmon
ex officio Senator Robert Thompson
ex officio Representative Representative Terry Rice

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.