This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Denise Tarter
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Robert Thompson
Chair Representative Representative Buddy Lovell
Senator Senator Jack Crumbly
Senator Gene Jeffress
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Sue Madison
Senator Ruth Whitaker
Representative Representative Denny Altes
Representative John Catlett
Representative Donna Hutchinson
Representative James McLean
Representative Mark Perry
Representative Nate Steel
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Paul Bookout
ex officio Representative Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
ex officio Representative Kathy Webb

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.