This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Donna Davis
Administrative Assistant
Breshenda Smith
Legislative Attorney
Jessica Sutton


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator John Cooper
Chair Representative Representative Stephen Meeks
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Lane Jean
Senator Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Jason Rapert
Senator Larry Teague
Senator David Wallace
Representative Representative Les Eaves
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Douglas House
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative John Payton
ex officio Senator Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 91st General Assembly for this committee.