This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Administrative Assistant
Gina Seaton
Legislative Attorney
Jessica Sutton


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Bart Hester
Chair Representative Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Breanne Davis
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Jana Della Rosa
Senator Senator Will Bond
Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Scott Flippo
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Blake Johnson
Representative Representative Les Eaves
Representative Mike Holcomb
Representative Douglas House
Representative Joe Jett
Representative Robin Lundstrum
Representative Marcus E. Richmond
Representative Dwight Tosh
ex officio Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.